HI Everyone, 

Unless people have been hibernating or living under a rock for the past century, everyone should know that Texas is burning hot at the moment. I decided to share today’s forecast with everyone just in case anyone forgot what I’m going through, I’m very grateful that I got a haircut two weeks ago!!!

-WK

 

Tuesday, June 26 2012

Mostly Sunny

107°FHigh

HOT AS HELL!!

Chance of Rain:10% (yeah right, there’s no way it will rain today!)

Wind:NNE at 7 mph (make that 0.000007 mph!)

Humidity:33% (it luckily doesn’t get to wet out here!)

UV Index:11 – Extreme

Snowfall:0 in (does this even need to be included, come on!)

Sunrise:6:23 am

Moonrise:1:15 pm

Moonphase:Waxing Crescent

Past 24-hr Precip:0 in

Past 24-hr Snow:0 in (really, again?!?!)

HOT, HOT HOT!!!

This is what I have to resort to when I go for a walk in Texas!

Image

